OnePlus 8T Official Aquamarine Green

OnePlus is kicking off its third main smartphone occasion of the 12 months at the moment, following within the footsteps of the OnePlus Nord occasion again in August and the OnePlus 8 collection occasion in April.

The corporate will peel the curtain again on the OnePlus 8T and some different merchandise too. Right here’s what you should know concerning the launch occasion and the right way to watch it.

When does the OnePlus 8T launch occasion start?

OnePlus is ready to kick off the occasion at 10AM EDT on October 14. Right here’s what time to anticipate it in your neck of the woods.

  • San Francisco: 7AM
  • Chicago: 9AM
  • New York: 10AM
  • London: 3PM
  • Berlin: 4PM
  • Moscow: 5PM
  • Mumbai: 7:30AM
  • Beijing: 10PM
  • Sydney: 12AM (October 15)

The place can I watch the OnePlus 8T launch occasion?

OnePlus is holding a livestream through its YouTube web page, and we’ve embedded the video under on your comfort.

What are we truly anticipating?

The OnePlus 8T is certainly coming at this occasion, because the identify suggests. OnePlus stated the telephone will pack a 120Hz display, a punch-hole cutout, and 65W wired charging. We’re additionally anticipating flagship silicon, a 4,500mAh battery, and a 48MP quad rear digital camera setup.

A special edition OnePlus Nord is coming, and it’ll in all probability be out there in a Sandstone variant. This can be a throwback to the unique OnePlus One and its Sandstone textured again. Leaks have additionally outed the existence of the OnePlus Buds Z and OnePlus Bullets Wi-fi Z Bass Version, so we’re maintaining a lookout for these as properly.

We’ve additionally seen in depth leaks regarding the OnePlus Nord N10 and N100 funds telephones, nevertheless it’s believed that these gadgets might be launched on October 26 as an alternative.

One factor you positively shouldn’t anticipate although is a OnePlus 8T Professional, as CEO Pete Lau previously confirmed {that a} new Professional mannequin received’t be introduced on the day. As an alternative, the OnePlus founder directed shoppers to the OnePlus 8 Professional in the event that they nonetheless need a premium expertise.

We’ll be bringing you complete protection of all of the bulletins on the OnePlus 8T launch occasion, so examine again with us quickly for all the main points.


Trying to save on a few of the finest smartphones, audio merchandise, wearables, and extra? Amazon Prime Day takes place Tuesday, October 13 and Wednesday, October 14. Head here to see all one of the best offers!



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here